Shostakovich: The Year 1905 – Gianandrea Noseda | Barbican Hall

Thu 24 Nov 2022 7.00pm – 9.20pm
Barbican Hall, London

Louise Drewett The Daymark (world premiere, LSO Panufnik commission)*
Maurice Ravel Piano Concerto in G major
Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No 11, ‘The Year 1905’

Gianandrea Noseda conductor
Alice Sara Ott piano
London Symphony Orchestra 

For info and tickets click HERE

You might also enjoy